Location

Mission Dolores Academy
3371 16th Street

San Francisco, CA 94114
Phone: (415) 346-9500
Fax: (415) 346-8001

Map

Administration

Mr. Dan Storz, Principal
E-mail: dans@mdasf.org

Ms. Chris Unruh, Admissions Director and High School Advisor
E-mail: chrisu@mdasf.org

Mr. Mike Ward, Director of Student Services and Facilities
E-mail: mikew@mdasf.org

Ms. Ivana Iacolino, Business Manager
E-mail: ivanai@mdasf.org

Sr. Ann Providence, O.P., Director of Religious Education
annf@mdasf.org

Ms. Shaunda Randle, After School Program Director
E-mail: shaundar@mdasf.org

Mr. Francisco Luna, Receptionist
Email: franciscol@mdasf.org

Mr. Matt Safranek, Development Director
E-mail: matts@mdasf.org

Mrs. Stacey McNeill, Development Associate
E-mail: staceym@mdasf.org

Faculty


Faculty members can be contacted by calling the main office or by emailing them directly.

Ms. Morgan Gwin, Kindergarten Lead Teacher
morgang@mdasf.org

Ms. Karla Valencia, Kindergarten Associate
karlav@mdasf.org

Ms. Rochelle Reid, Grade 1 Lead Teacher
rocheller@mdasf.org

Ms. Francisca Landeros, Grade 2 Lead Teacher
franciscaa@mdasf.org

Ms. Stefanie Marquette, Grade 2 Associate/Art Teacher
stefaniem@mdasf.org

Ms. Andrea Marino, Grade 3 Teacher
andream@mdasf.org

Ms. Whitney Brezina, Grade 4 Teacher
whitneyb@mdasf.org

Ms. Nicole DeLisi, Grade 5 Teacher
nicoled@mdasf.org

Ms. Amanda Donahue, Grade 6 Teacher
amandad@mdasf.org

Ms. Michelle Escobar, Grades 7-8 Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher
michellee@mdasf.org

Mr. Mike Adkins, Grades 7-8 Science/Math Teacher
mikea@mdasf.org

Mr. Jesse Schweitzer, P.E./Athletic Director
jesses@mdasf.org

Ms. Angelica Cadden, Spanish Teacher
angelicac@mdasf.org

Admissions Inquiries

E-mail: admissions@mdasf.org

General Information

E-mail: info@mdasf.org

Volunteer Inquiry

Please download and fill out the Volunteer Form.
You may fax, e-mail or mail the completed application form.

 

Mandatory 50 service hours and submitting logs on a monthly basis

Mandatory attendance at each monthly community meeting

Support of the school’s fund-raisers, which help keep tuition costs affordable

Agree to adhere to all school rules and regulations as explained in the school handbook