Faculty and Staff

Mr. Mike Adkins
Grade 7-8 Math/Science
mikea@mdasf.org

Ms. Whitney Brezina
Grade 5 Lead Teacher
whitneyb@mdasf.org

Ms. Natalie Castelo
​Assistant Principal
nataliec@mdasf.org

Ms. Amanda Donahue
Grade 6 Lead Teacher
amandad@mdasf.org

Ms. Michelle Escobar
Grade 7-8 Language Arts/Social Studies
michellee@mdasf.org

Ms. Elizabeth Faherty
Reading Specialist
elizabethf@mdasf.org

Fr. Charles Gagan, S.J.
Chaplain
charlieg@mdasf.org

Ms. Morgan Gwin           
Kindergarten Lead Teacher
morgang@mdasf.org

Ms.  Lara Hansen
Grade 4 Lead Teacher
larah@mdasf.org

Ms. Ivana Iacolino
Business Manager
ivanai@mdasf.org

Mrs. Francisca Landeros
Grade 2 Lead Teacher
franciscaa@mdasf.org

Ms. Aly Lardenoit
Admissions
alyl@mdasf.org

Mr. Chris Lawton
Associate Teacher
chrisl@mdasf.org

Mr. Francisco Luna
Receptionist
franciscol@mdasf.org

Ms. Andrea Marino
Grade 3 Lead Teacher
andream@mdasf.org

Ms. Stefanie Marquette
Art Teacher
stefaniem@mdasf.org

Brian McGovern
Associate Teacher
brianm@mdasf.org

Mrs. Stacey McNeill
Senior Development Associate
staceym@mdasf.org

Sr. Josephine Ochoa, FMA
Spanish Teacher
josephineo@mdasf.org

Sr. Ann Providence, O.P.
Director of Religious Education
annf@mdasf.org

Ms. Shaunda Randle
After-School Director and Office Administrator
shaundar@mdasf.org

Ms. Rochelle Reid
Grade 1 Lead Teacher
rocheller@mdasf.org

Malka Serrano-Falcon
Associate Teacher
malkas@mdasf.org

Mr. Matt Safranek
Development Director
matts@mdasf.org

Sr. Annette Sheaffer
Religious Education and Liturgy

Mr. Dan Storz
Principal
dans@mdasf.org

Mr. Steven Ta
P.E./Athletic Director
stevent@mdasf.org

Ms. Rebecca Unruh
Associate Teacher
rebeccau@mdasf.org

Ms. Karla Valencia
Associate Teacher
karlav@mdasf.org

Ms. Margaret Walden
High School Counselor
margaretw@mdasf.org

Mr. Mike Ward
Director of Student Services/Facilities
mikew@mdasf.org

 

Share this: