Faculty and Staff

Mr. Mike Adkins
Grade 7-8 Math/Science
mikea@mdasf.org

Ms. Bea Araujo
Grade 6 Lead Teacher
beaa@mdasf.org

Ms. Whitney Brezina
Grade 5 Lead Teacher
whitneyb@mdasf.org

Ms. Natalie Castelo
​Assistant Principal
nataliec@mdasf.org

Ms. Monica Castro
Spanish Teacher
monicac@mdasf.org

Ms. Michelle Escobar
Grade 7-8 Language Arts/Social Studies
michellee@mdasf.org

Ms. Elizabeth Faherty
Reading Resource Teacher
elizabethf@mdasf.org

Fr. Charles Gagan, S.J.
Chaplain
charlieg@mdasf.org

Ms.  Lara Hansen
Grade 4 Lead Teacher
larah@mdasf.org

Ms. Ivana Iacolino
Business Manager
ivanai@mdasf.org

Mr. Matthew Kost
Music Teacher
matthewk@mdasf.org

Mrs. Francisca Landeros
Grade 2 Lead Teacher
franciscaa@mdasf.org

Ms. Aly Lardenoit
Associate Teacher
alyl@mdasf.org

Mr. Chris Lawton
Associate Teacher
chrisl@mdasf.org

Mr. Francisco Luna
Administrative Assistant/Recruitment and Admissions
franciscol@mdasf.org

Ms. Andrea Marino
Grade 3 Lead Teacher
andream@mdasf.org

Ms. Stefanie Marquette
Art Teacher/Associate Teacher
stefaniem@mdasf.org

Brian McGovern
Associate Teacher
brianm@mdasf.org

Sr. Ann Providence, O.P.
Director of Religious Education
annf@mdasf.org

Ms. Rochelle Reid
Grade 1 Lead Teacher
rocheller@mdasf.org

Mr. Matt Safranek
Development Director
matts@mdasf.org

Sr. Annette Sheaffer
Religious Education and Liturgy

Mrs. Morgan Starrett           
Kindergarten Lead Teacher
morgans@mdasf.org

Mr. Dan Storz
Principal
dans@mdasf.org

Mr. Steven Ta
P.E./Athletic Director
stevent@mdasf.org

Ms. Meredith Tsang
Executive Administrative Assistant
mereditht@mdasf.org

Ms. Rebecca Unruh
Associate Teacher
rebeccau@mdasf.org

Ms. Karla Valencia
Associate Teacher
karlav@mdasf.org

Ms. Margaret Walden
High School Counselor
margaretw@mdasf.org

Mr. Mike Ward
Director of Student Services/Facilities
mikew@mdasf.org

Ms. Amy Yang
Associate Teacher
amyy@mdasf.org

Share this: