Top Chefs Benefit Luncheon 2017 | Mission Dolores Academy

Our annual Top Chefs Benefit Luncheon will return on Friday, May 5th, 2017, at the Four Seasons Hotel in San Francisco! Mark it in your calendars! 

Table sponsorships & tickets now available. 

See how much fun we had at last year's luncheon. 

Quickly becoming the "must-attend" luncheon on San Francisco's philanthropic calendar, Mission Dolores Academy's Top Chefs Benefit Luncheon brings together over 500 corporate, government, and philanthropic leaders to enjoy good food and drink in support of a universal cause: educating undeserved youth. 

Our luncheon will feature a star-studded line up of San Francisco's most beloved chefs, as well as the other stars of the show: our inspiring students!

The stars of the show - our Kindergarten and 1st Grade students!
Last year's top chefs - (L to R) Craig Stoll (Delfina), Mourad Lahlou (Mourad),
Gerald Hirigoyen (Piperade), Charles Phan (The Slanted Door)
Not pictured - Alexander La Motte (The Four Seasons), Salvatore Cracco (Trou Normande)